Otonomy to Present at Two Upcoming Investor Conferences

February 24, 2020 7:30 AM EST

News and research before you hear about it on CNBC and others. Claim your 1-week free trial to StreetInsider Premium here.

SAN DIEGO, Feb. 24, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Otonomy, Inc. (Nasdaq: OTIC), a biopharmaceutical company dedicated to the development of innovative therapeutics for neurotology, today announced that David A. Weber, Ph.D., president and chief executive officer, is scheduled to present at two upcoming investor conferences:

  • Cowen 40th Annual Health Care Conference in Boston on March 2, 2020 at 12 p.m. ET (9 a.m. PT) 
  • Oppenheimer 30th Annual Healthcare Conference in New York on March 17, 2020 at 1 p.m. ET (10 a.m. PT)

A live audio webcast of the presentations will be available through the Events page of the company's website (www.otonomy.com). 

About Otonomy Otonomy is a biopharmaceutical company dedicated to the development of innovative therapeutics for neurotology. The company pioneered the application of drug delivery technology to the ear in order to develop products that achieve sustained drug exposure from a single local administration. This approach is covered by a broad patent estate and is being utilized to develop a pipeline of products addressing important unmet medical needs including Ménière’s disease, hearing loss, and tinnitus. For additional information please visit www.otonomy.com.

Contacts:

Media Inquiries:Spectrum ScienceChloé-Anne RamseyVice President404.865.3601 cramsey@spectrumscience.com

Investor Inquiries:Westwicke ICRRobert H. UhlManaging Director858.356.5932robert.uhl@westwicke.com

Otonomy, Inc. Logo

Source: Otonomy, Inc.


Serious News for Serious Traders! Try StreetInsider.com Premium Free!

You May Also Be Interested In





Related Categories

Globe Newswire, Press Releases

Related Entities

Cowen & Co