RCI CEO Conference Call with Seeking Alpha Columnist

May 25, 2018 10:07 AM

HOUSTON, May 25, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- RCI Hospitality Holdings, Inc. (Nasdaq: RICK) announced CEO Eric Langan will participate in a conference call with subscribers to Darren McCammon's Cash Flow Kingdom column on the Seeking Alpha website.

RCI Hospitality Holdings Corporate Logo (PRNewsFoto/RCI Hospitality Holdings, Inc.) (PRNewsfoto/RCI Hospitality Holdings, Inc.)

The call will be held Thursday, May 31, 2018, at 9 PM ET / 8 PM CT / 6 PM PT to accommodate retail investors.

Subscribers will have the exclusive ability to submit questions to Mr. McCammon in advance, or during the call via the column's Seeking Alpha chat room, or by calling in.

Other interested investors can listen to the webcast live or later via replay at http://www.investorcalendar.com/event/33485.

Cash Flow Kingdom focuses on small cap growth and income stocks with an emphasis on corporate cash flows. For more information, visit: https://seekingalpha.com/author/darren-mccammon/research.

About RCI Hospitality Holdings, Inc. (Nasdaq: RICK)

With more than 40 units, RCI Hospitality Holdings, Inc., through its subsidiaries, is the country's leading company in gentlemen's clubs and sports bars/restaurants. Clubs in New York City, Miami, Philadelphia, Charlotte, Dallas/Ft. Worth, Houston, Minneapolis and other cities operate under brand names, such as Rick's Cabaret, XTC, Club Onyx, Vivid Cabaret, Jaguars, Tootsie's Cabaret, and Scarlett's Cabaret. Sports bars/restaurants operate under the brand name Bombshells Restaurant & Bar. Please visit http://www.rcihospitality.com

Media & Investor Contacts

Gary Fishman and Steven Anreder at 212-532-3232 or gary.fishman@anreder.com and steven.anreder@anreder.com

Cision View original content with multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/rci-ceo-conference-call-with-seeking-alpha-columnist-300655006.html

SOURCE RCI Hospitality Holdings, Inc.

Categories

Press Releases