The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Second Quarter 2015 Financial Results via Webcast

March 18, 2015 5:00 PM EDT

News and research before you hear about it on CNBC and others. Claim your 1-week free trial to StreetInsider Premium here.

BURBANK, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will discuss fiscal second quarter 2015 financial results via a live audio webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. PDT on Tuesday, May 5, 2015.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EDT / 1:15 p.m. PDT.

To listen to the webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The webcast presentation will be archived.

The Walt Disney Company
Lowell Singer, 818-560-6601
Investor Relations
or
Zenia Mucha, 818-560-5300
Corporate Communications

Source: The Walt Disney Company



Serious News for Serious Traders! Try StreetInsider.com Premium Free!

You May Also Be Interested In





Related Categories

Press Releases

Related Entities

Earnings