The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2015 Financial Results via Webcast

September 29, 2015 6:00 PM EDT

Get instant alerts when news breaks on your stocks. Claim your 1-week free trial to StreetInsider Premium here.

BURBANK, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will discuss fiscal full year and fourth quarter 2015 financial results via a live audio webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST on Thursday, November 5, 2015.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EST / 1:15 p.m. PST.

To listen to the webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The webcast presentation will be archived.

The Walt Disney Company
Lowell Singer
Investor Relations
818-560-6601
or
Zenia Mucha
Corporate Communications
818-560-5300

Source: The Walt Disney Company



Serious News for Serious Traders! Try StreetInsider.com Premium Free!

You May Also Be Interested In





Related Categories

Press Releases

Related Entities

Earnings