The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal First Quarter 2016 Financial Results via Webcast

January 4, 2016 7:00 PM EST

News and research before you hear about it on CNBC and others. Claim your 1-week free trial to StreetInsider Premium here.

BURBANK, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will discuss fiscal first quarter 2016 financial results via a live audio webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST on Tuesday, February 9, 2016.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EST / 1:15 p.m. PST.

To listen to the webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The webcast presentation will be archived.

To read this release and other news from The Walt Disney Company, visit www.thewaltdisneycompany.com/news.

The Walt Disney Company
Lowell Singer
Investor Relations
(818) 560-6601
or
Zenia Mucha
Corporate Communications
(818) 560-5300

Source: The Walt Disney Company



Serious News for Serious Traders! Try StreetInsider.com Premium Free!

You May Also Be Interested In





Related Categories

Press Releases

Related Entities

Earnings