Western Digital to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

May 13, 2021 11:39 PM EDT

News and research before you hear about it on CNBC and others. Claim your 1-week free trial to StreetInsider Premium here.

SAN JOSE, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Western Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced management participation in the upcoming investor conferences:

Event:

J.P. Morgan 49th Annual Global Technology, Media and Communications Conference

Presentation:

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 11:10 a.m. PT / 2:10 p.m. ET

 

 

Event:

Cowen 49th Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference

Presentation:

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at 12:10 p.m. PT / 3:10 p.m. ET

 

 

Event:

Stifel 2021 Virtual Cross Sector Insight Conference

Presentation:

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET

 

 

Event:

Evercore ISI Inaugural TMT Conference

Presentation:

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 8:45 a.m. PT / 11:45 a.m. ET

 

 

Event:

Bank of America 2021 Global Technology Conference

Presentation:

Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET

The virtual presentations will be available as a live webcast, accessible through Western Digital’s Investor Relations website at investor.wdc.com. An archived replay will be accessible through the website shortly after the conclusion of each presentation.

About Western Digital

Western Digital creates environments for data to thrive. As a leader in data infrastructure, the company is driving the innovation needed to help customers capture, preserve, access and transform an ever-increasing diversity of data. Everywhere data lives, from advanced data centers to mobile sensors to personal devices, our industry-leading solutions deliver the possibilities of data. Our data-centric solutions are comprised of the Western Digital®, G-Technology™, SanDisk®, and WD® brands.

© 2021 Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates. All rights reserved.

Investor Relations Contact:
Western Digital Corp.
T. Peter Andrew
+1-949-672-9655
peter.andrew@wdc.com
investor@wdc.com

Media Contact:
Western Digital Corp
Lisa Neitzel
+1-408-717-7607
lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Source: Western Digital Corp.



Serious News for Serious Traders! Try StreetInsider.com Premium Free!

You May Also Be Interested In





Related Categories

Business Wire, Press Releases

Related Entities

Stifel, JPMorgan, Cowen & Co, BofA/Merrill Lynch