Cantel Medical to Present at the Jefferies 2017 London Healthcare Conference

November 2, 2017 9:50 AM

LITTLE FALLS, N.J., Nov. 2, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- Cantel Medical Corp. (NYSE: CMD) announced today that Jorgen B. Hansen, President and CEO, will be presenting at the Jefferies 2017 London Healthcare Conference at the Waldorf Hilton, London, UK. The formal presentation is scheduled for Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 8:00 a.m. GMT +1 (3:00 a.m. ET/12:00 a.m. PT). In addition, management will be available for separate one-on-one meetings during the day.

An audio webcast will be available via the investor relations page of the Cantel website at www.cantelmedical.com. A replay of the presentation will be archived on the Cantel web site for those unable to listen live.

About Cantel Medical Corp.Cantel Medical is a leading global company dedicated to delivering innovative infection prevention products and services for patients, caregivers, and other healthcare providers which improve outcomes, enhance safety and help save lives. Our products include specialized medical device reprocessing systems for endoscopy and renal dialysis, advanced water purification equipment, sterilants, disinfectants and cleaners, sterility assurance monitoring products for hospitals and dental clinics, disposable infection control products primarily for dental and GI endoscopy markets, dialysate concentrates, hollow fiber membrane filtration and separation products. Additionally, we provide technical service for our products.

For further information, visit the Cantel website at www.cantelmedical.com.

View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/cantel-medical-to-present-at-the-jefferies-2017-london-healthcare-conference-300548016.html

SOURCE Cantel Medical Corp.

Categories

Press Releases