Twitter (TWTR) Announces Rescheduling of Q316 Conf. Call

October 24, 2016 4:10 PM EDT
Get Alerts TWTR Hot Sheet
Trade TWTR Now!
Join SI Premium – FREE

Find out which companies are about to raise their dividend well before the news hits the Street with StreetInsider.com's Dividend Insider Elite. Sign-up for a FREE trial here.

Twitter (NYSE: TWTR) announced today that it will release financial results for the third quarter of 2016 pre-market on Thursday, October 27, 2016. The release and conference call, which had been originally scheduled for post-market on Thursday, have been rescheduled, in response to analyst requests, to avoid overlapping with several other earnings announcements in the Internet sector scheduled for Thursday afternoon.

Twitter will now release financial results for the third quarter of 2016 on October 27, 2016, before market open at approximately 4:00 a.m. Pacific Time (7:00 a.m. Eastern Time). On the same day, Twitter will host a conference call to discuss these financial results at 5:00 a.m. Pacific Time (8:00 a.m. Eastern Time).

The company will be following the conversation about the earnings announcement on Twitter. To have your questions considered during Q&A, Tweet your question to @TwitterIR using #TWTR. To listen to a live audio webcast, please visit the company’s Investor Relations page at investor.twitterinc.com. Twitter has used, and intends to continue to use, its Investor Relations website and the Twitter accounts of @jack, @twitter and @TwitterIR as means of disclosing material non-public information and for complying with its disclosure obligations under Regulation FD.



Serious News for Serious Traders! Try StreetInsider.com Premium Free!

You May Also Be Interested In






Related Categories

Conference Calls, Corporate News, Earnings

Related Entities

Twitter, Earnings

Add Your Comment