Himax Technologies (HIMX) Sets Date for Q3 Report, Subsequent Conf. Call

October 26, 2016 6:36 AM EDT
Get Alerts HIMX Hot Sheet
Trade HIMX Now!
Join SI Premium – FREE

Find out which companies are about to raise their dividend well before the news hits the Street with StreetInsider.com's Dividend Insider Elite. Sign-up for a FREE trial here.

Himax Technologies, Inc. (Nasdaq: HIMX) will hold a conference call with investors and analysts on Thursday, November 10th at 8:00 a.m. US Eastern Standard Time and 9:00 p.m. Taiwan Time to discuss the Company's third quarter 2016 financial results.

HIMAX TECHNOLOGIES THIRD QUARTER 2016 EARNINGS CONFERENCE CALL

DATE: Thursday, November 10th, 2016
TIME: U.S. 8:00 a.m. EST
Taiwan 9:00 p.m.
DIAL IN:U.S. +1 (866) 444-9147
INTERNATIONAL +1 (678) 509-7569
CONFERENCE ID99322894
WEBCAST: http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/evh25q5c

A replay of the call will be available beginning two hours after the call through 11:59 p.m. US EST on November 17th, 2016 (12:59 p.m. Taiwan time, November 18th, 2016) on www.himax.com.tw and by telephone at +1 (855) 859-2056 (US Domestic) or +1 (404) 537-3406 (International). The conference ID number is 99322894. This call is being webcast by Nasdaq and can be accessed by clicking on this link or Himax’s website, where the webcast can be accessed through November 10th, 2017.



Serious News for Serious Traders! Try StreetInsider.com Premium Free!

You May Also Be Interested In






Related Categories

Conference Calls, Corporate News

Related Entities

Earnings

Add Your Comment